π
Viewing previous version (read-only)
Connect ChatGPT once. Afterwards, use Copy for ChatGPT on any Note; those prompts contain no credential.
Loadingβ¦
Notes are automatically removed after 90 days
Direct links to deleted notes stop working after 30 days
Loading versions...
Loading versions...
Error loading versions